Reviews...

 

Since I started investing, it has been smooth and no complain. But I still see people complaining that they have been scammed in one way or the other. I wonder why, Investing in forex / Bitcoin trading has been so profitable to me. So I think I should introduce my manager Mrs. Elizabeth Bays to you if you're interested. She has being a honest manager all through and I am still investing with her till today. Invest with the right manager and there will be no more lost of funds, i promise you that. Kindly message her via WhatsApp: +1 {609}701-2234Or Email: elizabethbays70@gmail.comFacebook: Elizabeth Bays
Philani Maphosa
Philani Maphosa
2023-08-14T02:34:56+0000
You just have to trust the process of investing in Forex and stocks, while Bryan and his expert team make your financial dreams come true with steady weekly profits in swing trade.You can start with as little as $600 and earn $14,000 in two weeks time 🥰For more details reach out to BRYAN through his business account below👇👇✅WhatsApp: https://wa.me/+12407843102✅Business Email 📧: Connectwithbryann@gmail.com✅Telegram: https://t.me/investordonaldbryanGood luck x😘😘
Brandon Blake
Brandon Blake
2023-03-16T22:36:21+0000
After a successful withdrawal of $9,000 from an investment of $1000 from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Elizabeth Bays who guided me through the investment course that yielded me $9,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on Email: elizabethbays70@gmail.comWhatsApp:+1 {209}896-9431
Tamia Jaftha
Tamia Jaftha
2023-01-24T04:34:12+0000
I highly recommend Miss loretta morgan Crypto as the Best Forex Bitcoin Trading Expert because I have gotten to know her from her mom and she is kind and very knowledgeable about Forex Trading Services. she make sure I have what I need. Couldn't be happier Trading with loretta since 2018. she's the best Contact her on this WhatsApp BelowWHATSAPP:+16695877207..........Email: lorettamorgan061@gmail.comIf you have lost alot in Forex Trading I assure you she will make it up to you thanks.
Goddy Johnson
Goddy Johnson
2022-10-29T21:45:41+0000
Bitcoin is valuable and no one will give you for free. Bitcoin doesn't mine overnight although many people claim that, but it's not possible, otherwise they wouldn't be placing ads on Facebook for people to come mine with them so the best you can do for yourself is to invest with an accepted and financially secured bitcoin investment company that would grant you success & get your future secured. The choice is yours! DM Emilia William, she's my trader if you're interested.Email: emiliawilliams247@gmail.com WhatsApp her:+1(705)4102582.
Godelive Mulonda
Godelive Mulonda
2022-07-18T00:38:51+0000
We have just completed our sale with Keys2go and all I can say is what a great professional team that work there, they have been fantastic with us from the start and have given us exceptional service.They were recommended to us and i am so glad that we went with them, I would personally like to thank Beth, Carly, Will and Emma, your all an asset to the company.They also recommended Metcalfe David Eyres Solicitors in Chesterfield, please take their advice, it’s not just a sales pitch, they have been fantastic with processing our sale - Diane who works there is amazing and has helped us so much, she explained everything from start to finish. 💯% recommended to anyone wanting to sell or buy through them 👌🏽
Nathan Sterland
Nathan Sterland
2022-04-08T22:04:59+0000
Really helpful throughout selling our house. Always easy to get in contact with and kept us updated regularly. Super friendly! Totally recommend.
Jenny Pearson-Walinetski
Jenny Pearson-Walinetski
2022-02-15T17:05:31+0000
Excellent service throughout. Would Highly recommend Key2go and can’t thank Carly Fitzpatrick enough for all her help and support.
Gay-Marie Briggs
Gay-Marie Briggs
2021-11-25T19:52:12+0000
Keys2go have recently sold my parent's house for me. They have been fantastic throughout, friendly, professional and kept us informed. I highly recommend them.
Kay Fairest
Kay Fairest
2021-10-21T16:43:30+0000
I would recommend Key2go. They kept me updated throughout the sale of my house and also the purchase of my new house. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Lorraine Ramsden
Lorraine Ramsden
2021-10-03T09:51:36+0000
I can’t thank Key2Go enough for their help in securing a property for myself and my son. Chelsea especially went above and beyond to help us in a very traumatic situation regarding another property with a different estate agent. Also big thanks to Becky for all her help in finalising our move. Absolutely brilliant. Thanks a lot for your help. It won’t be forgotten. Regards, Daryl and Jake xxx
Daryl Turner
Daryl Turner
2021-09-02T08:48:13+0000
We are currently in the process of selling our house with Key2Go & I cannot recommend them enough, they have kept us upto date throughout the whole process so far & are all very helpful and professional. Thank-you!
Charlotte Danks
Charlotte Danks
2021-06-23T16:19:37+0000
I have dealt with Key2go for 10 years in relation to my rental property. they have been fantastic throughout. the staff are hard working, friendly and very efficient. can recommend highly enough. They have also dealt with the sale of my property which was also plain sailing 😁
Cheryl Johnson
Cheryl Johnson
2021-05-25T19:13:59+0000
Key2go have recently sold our house and helped us purchase our new one. They have been absolutely fantastic from start to finish and I couldn't thank them enough. Nothing was too much trouble for Will, Brad and then later on Beth. They were professional, courteous and were extremely reliable and on the ball. They kept us constantly updated throughout the whole process and any issues were dealt with straight away! Thank you so much and would definitely use again!! 👍
Dane Ward
Dane Ward
2021-04-17T12:39:39+0000
I've used Key2Go for a few years now and will always use them when renting out my houses. Their personal service and price structure is infinitely better than all of the big chains. Thanks for your continuing support.
Rich Lycett
Rich Lycett
2021-03-12T11:26:36+0000
I would highly recommend Key2go - professional and friendly customer service at prices that other agents can't match.
Victoria Williams
Victoria Williams
2021-01-09T10:17:51+0000
we bought our house through ketogo and got to say that they were so helpful and were all there on the end of the phone and sorted my queries out as soon as they could. They kept me up to date with things throughout.special mention to Brad and Will as you were fab. Thanks alot
Rachel Booth
Rachel Booth
2021-01-06T08:33:13+0000
Excellent service from everyone I have dealt with. Very friendly and efficient. Fee structure very clear and great value. I was kept informed at all times. Special mention to Holly, Will, Brad and Laura.So glad they were recommended to me. Will definitely use them again.
Lynne Laking
Lynne Laking
2020-12-23T16:37:41+0000
Excellent fixed price for photos and brochure top notch.Throughout sale prompt efficient service re house viewing through to solicitor queries.Always happy to take your phone call no matter what the query.Used twice now in 3 years and service if not improved.
Richard John
Richard John
2020-12-23T10:30:21+0000
Keys2go have been excellent from the start. Holly was very professional when she came to value our house and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Both Will and Bradley have been fantastic too never too much trouble, whatever query you may have. Phones always answered and kept up to date along the way. I would 100% recommend them to anyone thinking of selling their house. Thanks to you all!!
Amanda Ball Butler
Amanda Ball Butler
2020-12-22T16:50:21+0000
Good service, friendly staff and prompt responses.
Zehra Gezer
Zehra Gezer
2020-12-15T19:12:31+0000
I’ve been dealing with Key2Go for renting out my flat and they’ve been fantastic! I’ve been kept informed during the whole process and any questions I have had answered promptly. Laura, Anna and Chelsea have been fab and I’d really recommend them!
Oliver Lee
Oliver Lee
2020-12-10T11:18:08+0000
Key2Go have been brilliant and I highly recommend them. They were friendly and professional and communicated well at all times. They were never pushy and their fee structure was clear, simple and very good value. My house sold very quickly. Many thanks for all your help.
Alison Harrop
Alison Harrop
2020-03-23T11:40:04+0000
Wonderful service from Key2go. 👍🏼I have sold my house using key2go and would highly recommend, friendly staff who made the whole process quick and easy.Thanks guys!!
Katie Spinks
Katie Spinks
2020-01-22T06:22:53+0000
Really helpful throughout the sale of our property. Regular communication. I would recommend this company
Avril Froggatt
Avril Froggatt
2020-01-20T16:08:08+0000
Great, professional service with my purchase, Bradley dealt with all queries efficiently and was constantly following through with Solicitors in order to conclude the purchase as quickly as we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend Key2go for your sale/purchase
Dave Storey
Dave Storey
2019-11-29T10:38:14+0000
I recently rented out a house through Key2Go and then subsequently sold the property through them too.Both the lettings and sales teams were excellent and kept me informed all along the process. I found KEY2GO were efficient in dealing with any issues and were always available to chat to if needed. Would highly recommend them to rent a property through or use them to sell a property.
Sarah Herrett
Sarah Herrett
2019-11-04T16:41:43+0000
Recently sold through Key2Go a straightforward and supportive experience. Also useful web tool .
Robert Mcdonald
Robert Mcdonald
2019-10-29T07:39:36+0000
All the guys we delt with from the word go we're brilliant friendly and helpful .the service you get is 5star from you starter pack to completion there is no hard sell when the valuers come to value the property keep up the good work Rob ' Nikki brooks
Rob Brooks
Rob Brooks
2019-10-18T13:34:01+0000
I have sold a house and let 3 properties with key2go. They are friendly efficient and excellent value. I would recommend them to anyone in an instant...
Peter Turner
Peter Turner
2019-09-26T10:25:39+0000
First class service from day one to completion.all for one set price. Bradley and the team always kept me informed with any queries I had. Could not recommend these guy’s enough. Keep up the good work!!!
Scott Bramhall
Scott Bramhall
2019-09-24T15:26:17+0000
Great letting agents. I've lived in several rentals over the years and /key2Go have been the best by far. Great communication and swift to deal with any issues over our 3 years of tenancy
Alex Doddy
Alex Doddy
2019-09-24T08:46:05+0000
Fantastic communication from start to finish...the team were confident our house would eventually sell for the asking price & it did! Very happy with the photos, advertising, viewings & fees.. thankyou 🙂
Elaine Brent
Elaine Brent
2019-09-13T10:58:10+0000
Fantastic estate agents from valuation to completion! Our house sold after less than 2 weeks for over the asking price. The team were efficient and had great communication, particularly when organising house viewings. Thank you ☺️
Helen Elizabeth Ellis
Helen Elizabeth Ellis
2019-09-12T18:02:54+0000
We are really happy to recommend Key2go to any prospective sellers, we have been kept update since we put our property on the market, they are reliable, friendly and very efficient.Thank you Key2gp
Kay Starsmore
Kay Starsmore
2019-08-29T19:30:06+0000
Excellent service, despite using the extremely reasonable pay up front method, they kept me constantly updated regarding viewings
Donna Stoker
Donna Stoker
2019-08-15T10:53:42+0000
Recently sold through Key2Go and enjoyed a straightforward and supportive experience.
Sheena Heald
Sheena Heald
2019-08-14T18:16:15+0000
I advertised my house with Haybrook and had no viewings in 7 days. so swapped to Key2go and sold my house in 2 days.. enough said!!!
Baz Moat
Baz Moat
2019-08-14T14:09:29+0000
Great service and we had an offer within weeks which we accepted. Highly recommended.
Alan Hewitt
Alan Hewitt
2019-08-12T19:15:24+0000
The Team here did everything for me as I was not living in the area and the property was empty. Sound advice at all times.
Paul Humphries
Paul Humphries
2019-07-25T10:32:45+0000
I would certainly recommend Keys2go due to their professional , friendly and attentive manner to all enquires ! Nothing is too much trouble , and after our own experience dealing directly with Lorna , I would definitely say she is a huge asset to the company!
Nicola Louise Robinson
Nicola Louise Robinson
2019-07-25T02:23:46+0000
After selling two properties with key 2 go I can say they have been very helpful and professional all the way through both sales, answering any questions I needed answering. Really pleased
Lee Kelly
Lee Kelly
2019-07-24T15:59:51+0000
Excellent service from the 1st phone call, professional & friendly through out the whole process. Thanks to Anna, Bradley & Lorna who where available at all times to help with our sale & purchase. Highly recommend Key2go for your house sale. Thanks to you allJ & L
John Nunn
John Nunn
2019-07-20T06:51:43+0000
Really professional service handled sale right through to final transfer with very little input required - everyone friendly and helpful- wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend Thanks
Mary Roger
Mary Roger
2019-07-11T13:33:16+0000
Would highly recommend using Key2Go. Great service at a reasonable price with extremely helpful staff.
Sara Kilcoyne
Sara Kilcoyne
2019-06-13T06:31:35+0000
Excellent value for money. The people who viewed my house said that Key 2 Go staff were very helpful and knew everything about my property. They have worked very hard so far and cut the hassle out of the process.
Scott England
Scott England
2019-05-22T09:37:47+0000
very professional lovely friendly staff so helpful kept us always up to date every step of the way I would highly recommend them to others bid thank you from Pam +Dave Brunt
Pamela Brunt
Pamela Brunt
2019-02-16T07:29:54+0000
As Tina Turner said "Simply The Best!"After getting several quotes from local estate agents we decided to go with Key2go.From the first point of contact the team were professional, friendly and attentive and explained everything step by step. Our house went on the market and was sold in under 3 weeks for just a little under the asking price.The process of moving house was stressful to say the least as solicitors and both sides kept raising issues and the move kept getting delayed. Living out of boxes with a heavily pregnant wife was interesting to say the least.....BUT Key2go kept the excellent customer service going throughout and went above and beyond what would be expected of them. A special mention to Bradley who was always on hand, kept pestering Solicitors for me and always phoned me back when he said he would do.For anyone reading this wondering which estate agent to use then just go with Key2go. You won't be disappointed. The team genuinely do care about you and look after you during the whole process! All at a cracking price.Thanks again! Tom & Chelsea
Thomas Hollands
Thomas Hollands
2019-02-07T21:17:31+0000
Great service, always available to speak to with any queries. Kept fully informed of progress of sale. Price good. Highly recommend.
Joan Booth
Joan Booth
2019-01-31T16:05:38+0000
As a tenant, I cannot fault Key2go. Really friendly staff, and have always dealt with any queries we have had quickly, efficiently and nothing seems like it is too much trouble. 10/10!
Lucy Cooper
Lucy Cooper
2019-01-30T11:51:47+0000
Bradley and the team at Key to Go were helpful and polite throughout my house sale. Thank You
Sandra Kirkup
Sandra Kirkup
2019-01-23T06:56:33+0000
fab from beginning to end. Nothing was too much trouble
Mandy Bell
Mandy Bell
2019-01-22T16:56:07+0000
Keys2go I found to be very helpful and efficient, thanks to everyone.
Janet Bamforth
Janet Bamforth
2018-12-20T14:44:58+0000
I would definitely recommend Key2go, they have been fantastic and are very professional. was kept fully informed every step of the way.
Nicola Howard
Nicola Howard
2018-12-20T14:36:21+0000
Highly recommend. Had a property to sell and chose Key2go as they were professional and reasonably priced. My property sold in 3 days. Many thanks to Emma and the team for all your help.
Clare Beech
Clare Beech
2018-12-07T01:25:29+0000
Very professional yet friendly staff had a deceased property on the market for several months before changing to Key2go. They sold within a month. Didn’t have to pay extra for assisted viewing. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Vicky Hewitt
Vicky Hewitt
2018-11-06T17:36:59+0000
I would like to start by thanking the staff at Key2go. There approach was very professional from the start and gave a very fair valuation based on the other bungalows for sale in the area. There brochure of the bungalow was very good and generated a lot of interest. An offer was made on the property very quickly but unfortunately it fell through but Key2go were very positive and reshuffled the photos in the brochure which did the trick. All through the process they kept me upto date and even when they didn't know, they were very helpful and rang around to find out. I paid a fixed fee and I think it was great value for money. Well done Key2go.
Nicholas Grayson
Nicholas Grayson
2018-11-05T09:51:49+0000
we have used key2go twice in the past and would highly recommend them.
Gill Stevenson
Gill Stevenson
2018-10-29T10:17:17+0000
10/10 for service and value from day one. From the photo shoot to completion Key2go provided quality work, always on hand to answer questions and when they say they will get back to you, they will. A special thanks to Bradley, who worked tirelessly with me on my long and difficult conveyancing, top notch bloke, thanks pal.
Anthony Coward
Anthony Coward
2018-10-19T05:40:47+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish, They sold my house within a week of it going up for sale, Very profesional looking pictures and very helpful Staff great people to work with, I would definately reccomend them
Mark Thomas
Mark Thomas
2018-10-12T07:09:46+0000
Top notch service from the team at key2go on our first house purchase, special thanks to Bradley for keeping us sane in quite a tough time, communication is brilliant, staff are all very friendly and helpful. Couldnt ask for a better estate agent.
Lee Dyas
Lee Dyas
2018-09-30T15:19:46+0000
Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Great communication and very reasonably priced for service provided, would definitely recommend.
Paula Smith Jordan
Paula Smith Jordan
2018-09-20T11:47:22+0000
Brilliant service, Key2go have been fantastic throughout, the very long drawn out, process (not their fault). Very professional and keep you updated at all times. Special mention to Bradley who is a credit to them, always polite and extremely helpful!
Helen Worsfold
Helen Worsfold
2018-07-04T11:08:54+0000
We received a superb service from Key2go when selling our house. They secured a sale for us at full asking price in under a week. There was always someone to answer the phone straight away which is reassuring as we could always get hold of someone but we also knew potential buyers could get through to arange viewings. Being local also meant they know the area and market which you just don't get with an online agent. 5 star service and unbeatable value.
James Wilson
James Wilson
2018-06-30T09:17:13+0000
Thank you to Bradley for all your help and assistance over the last couple of months with my now new home! A very friendly team service at all times. I would definitely recommend Key2go as a go to Estate Agents.
Shireen Blair
Shireen Blair
2018-06-06T08:34:27+0000
Fantastic estate agents!Customer service from all the team is outstanding.I have sold a few properties through Key2go, all selling really quickly as the photos and brochures are really professional.Nothing is too much trouble.Probably one of the cheapest estate agents too.I can highly recommended.
Gaynor Jones
Gaynor Jones
2018-06-05T06:13:46+0000
Absolutely fantastic service from the team from start to finish of our purchases and sales. Very professional at all times with a very personal friendly approach. Always a happy person on the other end of the phone. Thank you to all of you especially Anna Holly and Bradley who always manages to keep the situation calm. Thank you
Lesley Inwood
Lesley Inwood
2018-05-04T15:32:22+0000
Brilliant service from Key2Go. We knew that our property would generate a lot of interest, and the whole process was managed very efficiently, with really good communication and in a very professional manner. Highly recommended by us.
Shenna Cox
Shenna Cox
2017-12-15T22:35:16+0000
Its a pleasure to rent a house through Key2Go. Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable staff always on hand to make the whole moving process so much easier!
Joe Green
Joe Green
2016-10-12T10:36:47+0000
Everyone made the process really straight forward. A fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable staff who put me at ease from day one of my sale!
Sarah Grehan
Sarah Grehan
2016-05-21T07:35:33+0000
The Staff here are really nice, not at all pushy like some agents.
Helen Vowles
Helen Vowles
2015-11-25T23:58:09+0000
Really friendly and helpful staff. Always great to deal with!
Matthew Duffy
Matthew Duffy
2015-11-24T23:04:45+0000
Liam Fairest
Liam Fairest
2015-11-24T18:29:38+0000
Fantastic customer service, would highly recommend!!
Emily Griffiths
Emily Griffiths
2015-11-24T15:54:38+0000
Brett Proctor
Brett Proctor
2015-11-24T15:52:58+0000
So happy to be selling with Key2Go! I'm feeling really positive they can sell my property! The Customer service is of the highest in the city! Best estate agent by miles!
Annabelle Cooper
Annabelle Cooper
2015-05-02T16:48:26+0000
Rich Bell
Rich Bell
2015-04-09T14:14:51+0000
Carly Stocks
Carly Stocks
2015-02-18T11:04:13+0000

 

 

Key2go were the selling agents for the property I was buying. Unfortunately the people I bought from encountered delays with their purchase. Beth at Key2go could not have been more helpful in bringing the transaction to a conclusion. I would have no hesitation in recommending them
Julie
Julie
17:05 01 Feb 24
Key2go have been absolutely fantastic! Would definitely recommend and use again if we sell another house! Beth and the team are so efficient and always respond quickly to any queries. We sold our house quite quickly with them and they kept us informed at each stage. If anyone we know wants to out their house up for sail we would send them in key2go’s direction.
Charlotte Small
Charlotte Small
09:31 17 Jan 24
This is the second time we have used Keys2go and they have been absolutely amazing throughout. They have made every step so much more easier and they really do offer a personal touch for a very reasonable rate. Thank you for looking after us. Would highly recommend and in the nicest way possible I hope we don't have to use you again but if we do I will not hesitate.
Jessica Fallon
Jessica Fallon
17:24 10 Oct 23
Very Professional company from valuation to sale - Great photos, Beth ,Carly and the whole team were very professional and kept us updated throughout the process . We would definitely use Key2go again and would highly recommend.
johnnyroberts59
johnnyroberts59
19:18 05 Oct 23
Would 100% recommend Key2go they were brilliant in helping us market and then move homes. Can’t praise everyone enough who we dealt with! Made the process easy and we’re great to work with. If you’re looking at marketing your house then look no further.
Marc Barber
Marc Barber
14:45 01 Sep 23
I successfully sold my property using Keys2go. The service they provided was excellent throughout, I was kept informed of every step of the process and the staff were extremely helpful, honest and made the process as simple as possible. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.A big thank you to all the staff at Keys2go.
Rachael Windle
Rachael Windle
17:25 09 Aug 23
Huge thank you to key2go for making the sale of our house go so smoothly. Carly as always is exceptional at her job and always ensures that everything is as easy as can be for us. Would highly recommend!
Jorgie Richardson
Jorgie Richardson
13:01 26 Jul 23
Amazing service from key2go, highly recommend. Emma, Beth & Carly were always there if I needed them. Thank you for a smooth service & selling my house so quick :)
rea smith
rea smith
09:24 04 Jul 23
Highly recommended. Professional, approachable, and friendly from the first contact. The valuation and listing were done quickly, and viewings came flooding in immediately. I also found the online portal very helpful and easy to use.
Dave James
Dave James
13:00 19 May 23
Beth and Carly were an absolute pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend Key2go. They did everything you could ask from an estate agent and were considerably better priced than other local agents.Keep up the great work!
Liam Bray
Liam Bray
12:34 27 Mar 23
Amazing service throughout from Key2go with a house purchase. Especially the contact with Beth Martin estate agent who was very helpful at all times. Would not hesitate to use in the future.
Beth Burgin
Beth Burgin
15:29 09 Mar 23
This team have looked after my property as a rental for 5 years and have just undertaken the sale of the house.I cannot recommend the team at Keys2go enough.Excellent communication throughout the entire process. They provided the service they promised and with the flat fees there were no nasty hidden surprises. Restored my faith in estate agents after a previous awful experience with a Crystal Peaks competitor.Thank you all at Keys2go X
Louise Ironmonger
Louise Ironmonger
01:24 18 Jan 23
With the help from Beth, Lorna, Carly and anyone else responsible in the office the sale of our property went through as smoothly as possible. We were kept up to date with progress and kept in touch via their update App and always had prompt replies to any e-mails I sent.Beth was always happy to discuss any updates with me. So thank you for making the sale of our property painfree!!We would highly recommend Keys to Go. Good price, good service and friendly staff.
Susan shaw
Susan shaw
13:27 19 Oct 22
Excellent service.This is our second experience of Key2go . The first as a buyer and now as a seller. The team were really helpful when we bought and have been brilliant with the marketing and viewings for the sale of our property. They kept us in the loop at all times and within a week of the viewings we have accepted an offer and are on with the legal procedures.The team are friendly, personable and efficient.Can't ask for more!Everyone has been first rate and we are very pleased.Fingers crossed the legal stuff goes as smoothly.Thanks to all.
Lynn Hobson
Lynn Hobson
10:32 14 Oct 22
Key2Go were great with the sale of our property. The turnaround to get it on the market was efficient and quick, correspondence has been excellent with quick replies to queries and questions. The team are all professional and friendly. They did the viewings for us and that process worked really well. Great value for money, Excellent service would recommend.
Claire Woodward
Claire Woodward
08:49 12 Sep 22
I would highly recommend Key2go Estate Agents. Within 48hrs of my Dads property going on the market I had 4 viewings booked and a total of 8 within a week. They kept me fully informed every step of the way even when I was on holiday. First class company.
Tony Stats
Tony Stats
10:19 10 Sep 22
Key2Go helped me throughout the sale of a flat in Sheffield that turned out to be a bit more challenging than expected. Key2Go were super responsive and very helpful across the whole process however. They seem like a very organised and friendly bunch there!
Jack Gregory
Jack Gregory
10:33 08 Aug 22
Fantastic service. Holly, Beth, Laura, Carly and Will, everyone I had any dealings with was helpful, knowledgable and friendly.The whole team worked very hard on our sale as there were many viewings and offers. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Bev Bland
Bev Bland
17:56 26 Jul 22
Me and my husband used key to go for selling our property. They were always available if we needed them and went above and beyond to make sure we secured our sale and purchase of our new home. If we were to ever move again, we wouldn’t hesitate to use key to go. Thank you to Beth in particular for your efforts.
Ashleigh Booker
Ashleigh Booker
08:28 20 Jul 22
The team at Key2Go have been amazing from start to finish - always happy to help and no problem too much of an issue. They got things done, just what you need when selling with a large chain. Thanks especially to Will for securing the best offer for my sale and Beth for staying on the ball to get us to completion! Would definitely recommend and use Key2Go again!
Ben Wareing
Ben Wareing
15:39 15 Jul 22
Key2go wasn't even our agent and they were more helpful throughout the process than our own estate agents! Kevin was brilliant at finding the right mortgage for us and Beth was exceptional at communication and keeping us in the loop at all times. Highly recommended.
Carl E
Carl E
09:34 12 Jul 22
So far this agency has been excellent. They have kept us informed at every stage of the prospective sale and the staff are extremely pleasant. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Robert Webster
Robert Webster
07:26 06 Jul 22
Really happy with the service I have received so far from Key2go, Mosborough. Carly, the Sales Agent who I dealt with, was very helpful and professional throughout the bidding process of our house purchase. Having someone to contact who cares and understands how stressful this process can be was invaluable.
Lesley Nithsdale
Lesley Nithsdale
20:18 23 Jun 22
Key 2 go have been absolutely outstanding. I was a first time buyer and was so nervous about the whole process. Kevin was amazing at sorting my mortgage out. Beth was fantastic at keeping in touch and explaining everything to me. Olivia really helped with my buildings insurance. I would definitely recommend key 2 go. If I move again I will be using them. Thank you so much to everyone at key 2 go!!
Amy Marsden
Amy Marsden
19:29 20 Jun 22
Keys to go have been great from meeting the lovely Emma who was there to show us round the property such a lovely person, couldn't do enough for us and Carly who is our main contact, what a great contact, there no matter what we put to her she was on hand to sort things out for us.First class company would highly recommend them.
Shirley Hancock
Shirley Hancock
14:45 16 Jun 22
In the process of selling and buying and have found Key2go Estate Agent first class. From the start their professionalism and helpfulness has been second to none, all this service at such a competitive price!Highly recommendable, anyone who uses this Estate Agents are in safe hands.
Kathleen Martin
Kathleen Martin
15:35 23 Mar 22
Extremely happy with the service we have received from Key2go. We used them three years ago and didn't hesitate when we needed an estate agent again. Professional, knowledgeable and always keeps you up to date with progress. The property had an offer within a day, but we weren't pushed to make a decision, finally agreed a sale within two weeks of the property being advertised.
Tracey Wright
Tracey Wright
12:01 16 Mar 22
This was my first time purchasing a house and I felt in safe hands. Carly was so helpful and constantly updated me. I never had to chase any updates, I was always well informed of what was going on. Carly was externally proactive and I felt well looked after. I cannot fault the service I received and that was all down to Carly, superb knowledge and a true professional. Thank you.
Rheanna Brown
Rheanna Brown
12:28 23 Feb 22
I’ve been so impressed with the professionalism and service I’ve received so far whilst selling my house. The whole process has been quick and efficient and any questions I have had have been a answered promptly. I’ve been kept up to date throughout the whole process by Will who has been very helpful. I would highly recommend Key2go to anyone who is looking to sell their house.
Aylish Brady
Aylish Brady
11:54 16 Feb 22
I decided to go with Key2go as they take care of all of the viewings at no extra cost. They took photos and had the property hosted on the same day. They had viewings booked in starting on the following day. The property was sold - subject to contract - in less than a week. I was kept fully informed by them with regular updates right up until completion and would not hesitate to recommend them.
bob debuilder
bob debuilder
09:11 10 Feb 22
I'm very happy with the sells department.Thanks to Key2go Estate agents I've managed to sell my house for much higher price than what I was expecting.Good professionals and always there to help.Big thank you to the team!
Nick H.
Nick H.
04:50 08 Feb 22
I have just purchased a house from keyboard at mosborough. Beth Martin dealt with our purchase and was fantastic. Everything ran very smoothly and nothing was too much trouble. It's a 5 stars from me and a big thank you for making everything as easy as possible for me.
Claire Wheeler
Claire Wheeler
06:07 02 Feb 22
I would highly recommend Key2Go. I have recently sold a property via Key2Go. All staff were professional, courteous, helpful, polite and eager to help. They are very competitively priced. I would highly recommend them.
Charlotte Chaplin
Charlotte Chaplin
13:47 18 Jan 22
Sold our Mum’s home quickly, Excellent communications, Friendly staff, A big thank you to Will, who kept us informed, provided us with regular updates, made the whole experience stress free and easy. Would highly recommend !! Great value, and a excellent company to sell your home with !! Many thanks to the excellent service and staff @ keys to go Mosborough (Sheffield) Michelle & Leanne
Leanne Alexander
Leanne Alexander
16:25 17 Jan 22
We have just completed on the purchase of our first home and Key2Go were absolutely brilliant! After hearing some of the experiences our friends and family have had, we came into this process a little nervous. But Key2Go was very welcoming and positive. They were quick to respond to emails and help answer our questions over call. They helped us organise several viewings of the property even after our offer was accepted. Their service is friendly, professional and reliable. My husband and I highly recommend them! :)
Maryanne Fernandez
Maryanne Fernandez
04:41 12 Jan 22
Key2go have been absolutely great, would highly recommend!All the team have been very helpful and continued to keep us updated every step of the way.Thank you!
Shanna Smith
Shanna Smith
15:34 07 Jan 22
Beth has been absolutely amazing. We ended up in the worlds worst chain and I truly believe it would have never moved along if it hadn’t been for Beth chasing things up and constantly updating us. Beth has been extremely patient, understanding and professional, she always called me back quickly and explained everything clearly. I would definitely use key2go again as Beth really couldn’t have done more for us. Thank you!
Olivia J Sawtell
Olivia J Sawtell
14:45 13 Dec 21
Keys2go have been fantastic selling my parent's house and I can highly recommend them. I paid the upfront fee and no part of their service was compromised, they did all the viewings, kept us informed and chased things when needed. Well done to all the team, Beth was our main contact, she was friendly and professional throughout.
Kay Fairest
Kay Fairest
16:36 21 Oct 21
Excellent Estate AgencyThey answer the phone every time you call, quite unknown for estate agents! They have now marketed and sold two properties for me seamlessly. They work efficiently and quickly, a great knowledgeable team. Professional, obliging service. The best value for money I have received in a long time!
Dawn H
Dawn H
08:28 14 Sep 21
Excellent service from all at Key2go. Took the stress out of selling the property. Phoned to give feedback on viewings and use of portal to check on past and future viewings. Also emailed and texted to keep you informed.
Michael Stirr
Michael Stirr
19:01 13 Sep 21
Many thanks to Key2Go and Will for progressing our house sale. Excellent guys and value for money. Well recommended.
Julia Smith
Julia Smith
14:36 01 Sep 21
Over the last 6 months my partner and I have sold both our houses and have had the pleasure of dealing with Key2Go on both occasions. The service we have received has been excellent and we couldn't have asked for anything better. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending their service. If we could give more than 5 stars we would! A special thanks goes to Will who booked all our viewings in, Abbie who took some amazing photos and showed our houses to their full potential and Beth who kept us informed of our progress. You are all a credit to your business. THANK YOU!!
Sarah Hallas
Sarah Hallas
16:03 23 Aug 21
Great service, marketed our property swiftly. Provided advice and information in a prompt, professional and friendly manner. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Key to Go as an estate agent. Thanks!
mb
mb
10:43 08 Aug 21
Great service. I was kept informed and updated throughout the process. Lorna, Will and Beth were all very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their house.
Naomi Leece
Naomi Leece
16:04 16 Jun 21
Have sold my house through key2go. Excellent service, extremely efficient, very good value. The staff were brilliant ensuring everything went to plan. Nothing was to much trouble and I was kept informed throughout the sale. Special mention to Beth for all her hard work. Would highly recommend keys2go
Martin Rutter
Martin Rutter
09:43 03 Jun 21
Having been looking for a rented property for a long stressful 6 months we finally hit the jackpot with the house, our landlord and our agents at key2go.Chelsea looked after us from the start to the very end.Communication was amazing and everything went so smoothly we couldn't be happier.Thank you to all at key2go.
Zoe
Zoe
19:38 28 Apr 21
Key2go have recently sold our houses and helped us purchase our new one. They have been absolutely fantastic from start to finish and we couldn't thank them enough. Nothing was too much trouble for Will, Brad and then later on Beth. They were professional, courteous and were extremely reliable and on the ball. They kept us constantly updated throughout the whole process and any issues were dealt with straight away. Thank you so much and we would definitely use the again and would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.
Dane Ward
Dane Ward
21:16 23 Apr 21
I recently sold and brought properties with Key2go.There was good communication at all times.Every member of staff I dealt with was helpful.
Debbie Harrison
Debbie Harrison
17:06 24 Mar 21
Great service, very responsive and felt in good hands all the way through as both a seller and a buyer. We had swapped from another estate agent who had been a nightmare to deal with, so glad we came to Key2go
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts
20:16 08 Mar 21
Brilliant service and staff too. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they always get back to you when you contact them. It’s a really good price for selling your house. I have dealt with Will the most, he is always polite professional and goes the extra mile to help and advise. They also recommended a solicitor for us which was a huge help. I would recommend Key2go every time!!
Clare Jarvis
Clare Jarvis
11:18 22 Feb 21
I recently purchased a property Marketed by key 2 Go and the service was excellent. I had viewed multiple properties that were advertised through other agents & it felt a constant battle to be able to arrange a viewing or receive updates. I was dealt with by Will he was very professional & informative & regularly kept me posted during the buying process. I would be more than happy for Key 2 Go to market my property should I move again.
Matthew Darlow
Matthew Darlow
16:25 06 Jan 21
This is the fourth property we have sold using Key2go. The staff are always professional, friendly and keep you informed throughout the full process. Highly recommend.
Andrea B
Andrea B
21:38 26 Dec 20
Key2go has been fabulous and great help in selling the property. will and bradley were extremely helpful. nothing is too much to ask for them. They helped us sell the property when we were abroad and took care of the property as well.They were friendly, thoroughly professional and a pleasure to liase with. I would highly recommend them any day and they are an asset to Key2go.
Arun K Davangere
Arun K Davangere
11:46 18 Dec 20
I enquired about a property by email. They replied very quickly to say the flat had already been let. But they will inform as soon as a suitable property comes available.
Christine Yeardley
Christine Yeardley
10:43 23 Nov 20
Great
Paul Ratcliff
Paul Ratcliff
18:12 17 Sep 20
Sold our house with key2go. Very professional and recommend to anyone selling, fair and low fees, house went on sale next day and sold in hours. Team were always available over the phone and so helpful, even going the extra mile to offer sunny day photos of the house and sent extra documents we requested. Great team!!
Alex P
Alex P
10:47 07 Jul 20
I have just gone through the letting process of my house with key2go. From the start they have been helpful, quick to respond to any questions I have and very professional. Laura who has dealt with me from the start is always on hand to answer questions, knowledgeable and very professional.
Richard Lee
Richard Lee
15:46 22 May 20
Up front fee. Good organisation. Friendly, helpful. Would recommend highly. Thank you.
Catherine Blackbourn
Catherine Blackbourn
16:30 24 Mar 20
5*What can I say... The story begins with Will... I was in contact with Will who took my bid for the House. He kept me in the loop the whole time while I was waiting on who would get the house.Over the weekend I spoke with a Gent called Bradley who informed and confirmed that my bid had been confirmed and were waiting to see who got the house.It was my two year old daughters birthday.. Will called us at 5pm on deadline day to say we had got the property and the bid had been accepted. Which was an amazing feeling! He added so much drama lolFrom then on we dealt with Bradley mostly and Will as backup. Bradley worked his socks off and he never once complained when I was frustrated. Very professional throughout. We had some issues from the sellers solicitors being just lazy and incompetent.Spelling mistakes and all sorts. None of which was the mistakes of Key2go. They helped keep me patient and in the end we completed. The keys are in my hands and I've just finished taking off the first layer of wallpaper to start the decorating process. Thank you Key2go for being spot on! Will deffo use again and do recomend!
Majid Din
Majid Din
13:34 23 Mar 20
Key2Go have been brilliant and I highly recommend them. They were friendly and professional and communicated well at all times. They were never pushy and their fee structure was clear, simple and very good value. My house sold very quickly.
Alison Harrop
Alison Harrop
11:38 23 Mar 20
A very professional approach to the sale from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Neil Gibbins
Neil Gibbins
15:34 06 Mar 20
Had a fantastic experience selling our house with key2go. House sold within 4 days of listing it and whenever we had a question the guys were always more than helpful. Gods value for money too and we’re always on time, which is important when trying to get your house on the market. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Amy State
Amy State
11:29 14 Feb 20
Sold our house for asking price and were efficient with emails and call backs, provided us access to a useful website for feedback after viewings which also showed any offers made. Thanks!
Glynn Parry
Glynn Parry
14:21 16 Jan 20
Cannot fault this Estate Agents, particularly Bradley whom I dealt with once our offer was accepted. He was exceptional and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. No question went unanswered, he was always prompt and polite; and was happy to be a go between for myself, the sellers and sellers solicitors. He made the process so seamless. If we ever do sell our new home I will definitely consider Key2Go.
Amie Bonnick
Amie Bonnick
11:19 29 Nov 19
We would just like to say a BIG thank you for the sale of our property - we completed & exchanged last Friday We understand the stress of selling, especially when we were in another country - but you did your utmost, got the price we wanted and sale all done & dusted.Many, many thanks to all your team involved at Key2Go for your excellent serviceDavid & Angela Wilson-Stone
Angela Wilson-stone
Angela Wilson-stone
02:03 11 Nov 19
As a First-Time buyer, with barely any knowledge with property purchase, you can imagine I had alot of questions and queries. Key2Go were extremenly helpful and I am pleased to say the team has been supportive. Would like to thank Olivia, as she is very informative and pleasant to speak with and Kevin the Mortgage Broker for keeping me up to date and professionalism. I had a mild-shaky start from the sales team, but, after that point everything has been a smooth sail. I would recommend if you are looking to purchase a property in Sheffield. Thank you.
Wakas Hussain
Wakas Hussain
14:58 08 Nov 19
We would definitely recommend Keys 2 Go. We knew immediately after meeting other agents that we would use this agent. The property was sold within 5 weeks and they did all the viewings at no extra cost. Excellent fees and excellent service, the sale completed quickly, thank you!
JULIE STRAW
JULIE STRAW
08:25 07 Nov 19
We recently completed on a sale of a property using Keys to Go. Bradley was outstanding. It was a difficult sale due to having to extend the lease to the property. Bradley liaised between the buyer and ourselves and I believe his handling of the sale was what enabled the successful completion. I was always able to speak to someone when required and my calls were always returned promptly. This is the 2nd time we have used Keys to Go in 12 months and I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
Debbie S
Debbie S
07:28 05 Nov 19
Key 2 go we’re very helpful with our purchase and always replied to any requests promptly and helpfully.A pleasure to work with.
Robert Bodfield
Robert Bodfield
20:28 28 Oct 19
Great survise all at keys to go are very helpful if you want to sell your home these are your guys specially bradley Fisher very helpful and always there to help think Bradley is the man to help you
Romma Harrison
Romma Harrison
21:14 18 Oct 19
Five star service from all the staff we delt with would use keys to go again very friendly and professional and sold in quick time Cheers all Rob , Nikki brooks
Rob Brooks
Rob Brooks
13:37 18 Oct 19
We have just purchased our new home through Key2go and could not be happier! We received excellent service in particular from Bradley who was very helpful and professional throughout, always quick to respond to emails and calls etc, and made the whole process feel very straightforward and painless! I would have absolutely no problem recommending Key2go to anyone.
James Coombs
James Coombs
15:19 28 Sep 19
Excellent service and excellent value for money, would definitely recommend Key2go. All the staff were friendly, approachable and very professional, I was kept updated throughout the whole process of selling my house. A big thank you to the whole team.
Denise Berridge
Denise Berridge
13:17 13 Sep 19
Very happy with Spencers during the sale process. Would recommend, kept informed at all times and would be proactive in moving things forward , nudging the solicitors along.
Jorge Moyer
Jorge Moyer
09:05 14 Aug 19
Great service and we had an offer within weeks which we accepted. Highly recommended.
Alan Hewitt
Alan Hewitt
19:14 12 Aug 19
Great service and we had an offer within weeks which we accepted. Highly recommended.
Alan Hewitt
Alan Hewitt
19:14 12 Aug 19
Having just sold and bought a property through Key2go we could not praise them enough. Nothing was to much trouble. Quick to answer any questions and excellent value. All the staff were extremely helpful and more importantly friendly. We would recommended using Key2go.
Elizabeth Ashbridge
Elizabeth Ashbridge
14:16 11 Jun 19
Excellent value for money. The people who viewed my house said that Key 2 Go staff were very helpful and knew everything about my property. They have worked very hard so far and cut the hassle out of the process.
Scott England
Scott England
09:37 22 May 19
Very helpful and friendly staff. Answered any questions we had, big or small, and made us feel confident in the whole process, especially as first time buyers.
Richard Nagle
Richard Nagle
17:21 30 Apr 19
Great service. Always very quick to respond to any requests that we had. 100% recommend.
Simon coe
Simon coe
12:08 21 Mar 19
Very many thanks to the Key2go team in Mosborough for the efficient and friendly service they provided when we were selling our home. A special mention must go to Bradley our sales negotiator who answered all calls and queries professionally and was very helpful throughout the whole process of our sale and purchase.I have no hesitation in recommending Key2go in Mosborough.
Kevin Brunt
Kevin Brunt
21:42 04 Mar 19
I have had several letting agents working on my behalf , Key2go have been the best by far. Laura and the team have been great , keeping me informed , communication is always paramount. I've recommended Key2go to another friend of mine and he is also delighted with the service he has received.
Andy Thickett
Andy Thickett
10:52 08 Feb 19
As Tina Turner said "Simply The Best!"After getting several quotes from local estate agents we decided to go with Key2go.From the first point of contact the team were professional, friendly and attentive and explained everything step by step. Our house went on the market and was sold in under 3 weeks for just a little under the asking price.The process of moving house was stressful to say the least as solicitors and both sides kept raising issues and the move kept getting delayed. Living out of boxes with a heavily pregnant wife was interesting to say the least.....BUT Key2go kept the excellent customer service going throughout and went above and beyond what would be expected of them. A special mention to Bradley who was always on hand, kept pestering Solicitors for me and always phoned me back when he said he would do.For anyone reading this wondering which estate agent to use then just go with Key2go. You won't be disappointed. The team genuinely do care about you and look after you during the whole process! All at a cracking price.Thanks again! Tom & Chelsea
Thomas Hollands
Thomas Hollands
21:18 07 Feb 19
As a tenant I cannot fault Key2Go. Really friendly staff, and have always dealt with any issues we have had quickly, efficiently and nothing seems like it is too much trouble. Also, seem to get on really well with our landlord, which I think really helps with the overall tenant experience. 10/10
Lucy Silman
Lucy Silman
11:46 30 Jan 19
Fantastic estate agents with equally fantastic staff who know the trade back to front. Would recommend them to anyone especially for landlords wanting an agent to let their properties, Laura and Chelsea are superb!
Ashley Knight
Ashley Knight
11:57 05 Dec 18
Just bought my first home and was impressed by the professionalism of Bradley and others at Key2Go. Very quick to organise viewings and answer any questions that I had.
Tom Purvis
Tom Purvis
16:44 13 Nov 18
I would like to start by thanking the staff at Key2go. There approach was very professional from the start and gave a very fair valuation based on the other bungalows for sale in the area. There brochure of the bungalow was very good and generated a lot of interest. An offer was made on the property very quickly but unfortunately it fell through but Key2go were very positive and reshuffled the photos in the brochure which did the trick. All through the process they kept me upto date and even when they didn't know, they were very helpful and rang around to find out. I paid a fixed fee and I think it was great value for money. Well done Key2go.
Nicholas Grayson
Nicholas Grayson
09:49 05 Nov 18
Key2go are a young and dynamic business, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Bradley who was a great help negotiating with the buyer and the various solicitors. Also thanks to Anna who offered some good advice on marketing the property and was spot on with her valuation. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Thank you all.
Pauline Webster
Pauline Webster
09:39 04 Oct 18
Just sold my house with key 2 go I have to say it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with them polite and professional throughout and they couldn’t have been more helpful and informative first class service
Marilyn Woollen
Marilyn Woollen
18:07 31 Jul 18
Fantastic estate agents! I have used Key2go a few times now and their customer service from all the team is outstanding.I've sold all my properties very quickly as the photos and brochures are really professional.Nothing is too much trouble.If you pay up front as I do, I think they are probably the cheapest estate agents too.Highly recommended.
G Jones
G Jones
06:09 05 Jun 18