Reviews...

 

Twice I’ve used Key2Go for selling my properties and twice they succeeded within 10 days of them being on the market. Incredibly happy with their service. Excellent communication, very friendly staff, low commission and get the job done - what more can you ask?Highly recommend 😁
Charlotte Snowden
Charlotte Snowden
2019-11-05T16:16:52+0000
I recently rented out a house through Key2Go and then subsequently sold the property through them too.Both the lettings and sales teams were excellent and kept me informed all along the process. I found KEY2GO were efficient in dealing with any issues and were always available to chat to if needed. Would highly recommend them to rent a property through or use them to sell a property.
Sarah Herrett
Sarah Herrett
2019-11-04T16:41:43+0000
Recently sold through Key2Go a straightforward and supportive experience. Also useful web tool .
Robert Mcdonald
Robert Mcdonald
2019-10-29T07:39:36+0000
All the guys we delt with from the word go we're brilliant friendly and helpful .the service you get is 5star from you starter pack to completion there is no hard sell when the valuers come to value the property keep up the good work Rob ' Nikki brooks
Rob Brooks
Rob Brooks
2019-10-18T13:34:01+0000
I have sold a house and let 3 properties with key2go. They are friendly efficient and excellent value. I would recommend them to anyone in an instant...
Peter Turner
Peter Turner
2019-09-26T10:25:39+0000
First class service from day one to completion.all for one set price. Bradley and the team always kept me informed with any queries I had. Could not recommend these guy’s enough. Keep up the good work!!!
Scott Bramhall
Scott Bramhall
2019-09-24T15:26:17+0000
Great letting agents. I've lived in several rentals over the years and /key2Go have been the best by far. Great communication and swift to deal with any issues over our 3 years of tenancy
Alex Doddy
Alex Doddy
2019-09-24T08:46:05+0000
Fantastic communication from start to finish...the team were confident our house would eventually sell for the asking price & it did! Very happy with the photos, advertising, viewings & fees.. thankyou 🙂
Elaine Brent
Elaine Brent
2019-09-13T10:58:10+0000
Fantastic estate agents from valuation to completion! Our house sold after less than 2 weeks for over the asking price. The team were efficient and had great communication, particularly when organising house viewings. Thank you ☺️
Helen Elizabeth Ellis
Helen Elizabeth Ellis
2019-09-12T18:02:54+0000
We are really happy to recommend Key2go to any prospective sellers, we have been kept update since we put our property on the market, they are reliable, friendly and very efficient.Thank you Key2gp
Kay Starsmore
Kay Starsmore
2019-08-29T19:30:06+0000
Everything has been great. Friendly, great photos, proactive, regular updates and at a competitive price.
Rachel Read-Hill
Rachel Read-Hill
2019-08-29T16:52:36+0000
Excellent service, despite using the extremely reasonable pay up front method, they kept me constantly updated regarding viewings
Donna Stoker
Donna Stoker
2019-08-15T10:53:42+0000
Recently sold through Key2Go and enjoyed a straightforward and supportive experience.
Sheena Heald
Sheena Heald
2019-08-14T18:16:15+0000
I advertised my house with Haybrook and had no viewings in 7 days. so swapped to Key2go and sold my house in 2 days.. enough said!!!
Bam Bullz
Bam Bullz
2019-08-14T14:09:29+0000
Great service and we had an offer within weeks which we accepted. Highly recommended.
Alan Hewitt
Alan Hewitt
2019-08-12T19:15:24+0000
The Team here did everything for me as I was not living in the area and the property was empty. Sound advice at all times.
Paul Humphries
Paul Humphries
2019-07-25T10:32:45+0000
I would certainly recommend Keys2go due to their professional , friendly and attentive manner to all enquires ! Nothing is too much trouble , and after our own experience dealing directly with Lorna , I would definitely say she is a huge asset to the company!
Nicola Louise Robinson
Nicola Louise Robinson
2019-07-25T02:23:46+0000
After selling two properties with key 2 go I can say they have been very helpful and professional all the way through both sales, answering any questions I needed answering. Really pleased
Lee Kelly
Lee Kelly
2019-07-24T15:59:51+0000
Excellent service from the 1st phone call, professional & friendly through out the whole process. Thanks to Anna, Bradley & Lorna who where available at all times to help with our sale & purchase. Highly recommend Key2go for your house sale. Thanks to you allJ & L
John Nunn
John Nunn
2019-07-20T06:51:43+0000
Really professional service handled sale right through to final transfer with very little input required - everyone friendly and helpful- wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend Thanks
Mary Roger
Mary Roger
2019-07-11T13:33:16+0000
Would highly recommend using Key2Go. Great service at a reasonable price with extremely helpful staff.
Sara Kilcoyne
Sara Kilcoyne
2019-06-13T06:31:35+0000
After our property had been sat vacant for over a year with another agent, we switched to key2go and within weeks we have a new tenant. Great service and highly recommended!
Jake Springthorpe
Jake Springthorpe
2019-05-28T10:40:10+0000
Excellent value for money. The people who viewed my house said that Key 2 Go staff were very helpful and knew everything about my property. They have worked very hard so far and cut the hassle out of the process.
Scott England
Scott England
2019-05-22T09:37:47+0000
Professional, friendly and helpful. The service was much better than another local online company used previously, being kept informed and actually returning calls. Great service and I've already recommended them 👍🏻
Adele Kellam
Adele Kellam
2019-04-02T18:55:43+0000
very professional lovely friendly staff so helpful kept us always up to date every step of the way I would highly recommend them to others bid thank you from Pam +Dave Brunt
Pamela Brunt
Pamela Brunt
2019-02-16T07:29:54+0000
Sold my property within a week of it going up for sale! All the staff were always helpful and efficient, fantastic service!!
Daniel Oxspring
Daniel Oxspring
2019-02-12T19:17:21+0000
As Tina Turner said "Simply The Best!"After getting several quotes from local estate agents we decided to go with Key2go.From the first point of contact the team were professional, friendly and attentive and explained everything step by step. Our house went on the market and was sold in under 3 weeks for just a little under the asking price.The process of moving house was stressful to say the least as solicitors and both sides kept raising issues and the move kept getting delayed. Living out of boxes with a heavily pregnant wife was interesting to say the least.....BUT Key2go kept the excellent customer service going throughout and went above and beyond what would be expected of them. A special mention to Bradley who was always on hand, kept pestering Solicitors for me and always phoned me back when he said he would do.For anyone reading this wondering which estate agent to use then just go with Key2go. You won't be disappointed. The team genuinely do care about you and look after you during the whole process! All at a cracking price.Thanks again! Tom & Chelsea
Thomas Hollands
Thomas Hollands
2019-02-07T21:17:31+0000
Great service, always available to speak to with any queries. Kept fully informed of progress of sale. Price good. Highly recommend.
Joan Booth
Joan Booth
2019-01-31T16:05:38+0000
As a tenant, I cannot fault Key2go. Really friendly staff, and have always dealt with any queries we have had quickly, efficiently and nothing seems like it is too much trouble. 10/10!
Lucy Silman
Lucy Silman
2019-01-30T11:51:47+0000
Bradley and the team at Key to Go were helpful and polite throughout my house sale. Thank You
Sandra Kirkup
Sandra Kirkup
2019-01-23T06:56:33+0000
fab from beginning to end. Nothing was too much trouble
Mandy Bell
Mandy Bell
2019-01-22T16:56:07+0000
Keys2go I found to be very helpful and efficient, thanks to everyone.
Janet Bamforth
Janet Bamforth
2018-12-20T14:44:58+0000
I would definitely recommend Key2go, they have been fantastic and are very professional. was kept fully informed every step of the way.
Nicola Howard
Nicola Howard
2018-12-20T14:36:21+0000
Highly recommend. Had a property to sell and chose Key2go as they were professional and reasonably priced. My property sold in 3 days. Many thanks to Emma and the team for all your help.
Clare Beech
Clare Beech
2018-12-07T01:25:29+0000
Very professional yet friendly staff had a deceased property on the market for several months before changing to Key2go. They sold within a month. Didn’t have to pay extra for assisted viewing. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!
Vicky Hewitt
Vicky Hewitt
2018-11-06T17:36:59+0000
I would like to start by thanking the staff at Key2go. There approach was very professional from the start and gave a very fair valuation based on the other bungalows for sale in the area. There brochure of the bungalow was very good and generated a lot of interest. An offer was made on the property very quickly but unfortunately it fell through but Key2go were very positive and reshuffled the photos in the brochure which did the trick. All through the process they kept me upto date and even when they didn't know, they were very helpful and rang around to find out. I paid a fixed fee and I think it was great value for money. Well done Key2go.
Nicholas Grayson
Nicholas Grayson
2018-11-05T09:51:49+0000
we have used key2go twice in the past and would highly recommend them.
Gill Stevenson
Gill Stevenson
2018-10-29T10:17:17+0000
10/10 for service and value from day one. From the photo shoot to completion Key2go provided quality work, always on hand to answer questions and when they say they will get back to you, they will. A special thanks to Bradley, who worked tirelessly with me on my long and difficult conveyancing, top notch bloke, thanks pal.
Anthony Coward
Anthony Coward
2018-10-19T05:40:47+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish, They sold my house within a week of it going up for sale, Very profesional looking pictures and very helpful Staff great people to work with, I would definately reccomend them
Mark Thomas
Mark Thomas
2018-10-12T07:09:46+0000
Top notch service from the team at key2go on our first house purchase, special thanks to Bradley for keeping us sane in quite a tough time, communication is brilliant, staff are all very friendly and helpful. Couldnt ask for a better estate agent.
Lee Dyas
Lee Dyas
2018-09-30T15:19:46+0000
Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Great communication and very reasonably priced for service provided, would definitely recommend.
Paula Smith Jordan
Paula Smith Jordan
2018-09-20T11:47:22+0000
Brilliant service, Key2go have been fantastic throughout, the very long drawn out, process (not their fault). Very professional and keep you updated at all times. Special mention to Bradley who is a credit to them, always polite and extremely helpful!
Helen Worsfold
Helen Worsfold
2018-07-04T11:08:54+0000
Thank you to Bradley for all your help and assistance over the last couple of months with my now new home! A very friendly team service at all times. I would definitely recommend Key2go as a go to Estate Agents.
Shireen Blair
Shireen Blair
2018-06-06T08:34:27+0000
Fantastic estate agents!Customer service from all the team is outstanding.I have sold a few properties through Key2go, all selling really quickly as the photos and brochures are really professional.Nothing is too much trouble.Probably one of the cheapest estate agents too.I can highly recommended.
Gaynor Jones
Gaynor Jones
2018-06-05T06:13:46+0000
Fantastic from start to finish. Bradley couldn’t have been better! Can’t recommend them enough, brilliant value.
Jack Clayton
Jack Clayton
2018-06-04T13:54:32+0000
Absolutely fantastic service from the team from start to finish of our purchases and sales. Very professional at all times with a very personal friendly approach. Always a happy person on the other end of the phone. Thank you to all of you especially Anna Holly and Bradley who always manages to keep the situation calm. Thank you
Lesley Inwood
Lesley Inwood
2018-05-04T15:32:22+0000
On behalf of Mosborough RUFC, Thank you for supporting our special day x
Heidi Louise
Heidi Louise
2018-04-22T13:11:13+0000
Professional, organised and great at communicating. Our house sold in about two weeks. Great service with great staff. 100% would recommend.
Lorna Nolan
Lorna Nolan
2018-03-01T18:36:44+0000
Adam Sadler
Adam Sadler
2018-02-11T10:35:45+0000
Brilliant service from Key2Go. We knew that our property would generate a lot of interest, and the whole process was managed very efficiently, with really good communication and in a very professional manner. Highly recommended by us.
Shenna Cox
Shenna Cox
2017-12-15T22:35:16+0000
What a brilliant professional service! We were very happy with how informed the sales team kept us and how quickly our house was sold, in just over a week! We were constantly kept up to date with everything, I would definitely recommend using Key2go!
Chloe Louise Wilson
Chloe Louise Wilson
2017-10-18T11:45:58+0000
Fabulous service. We put our house on the market with Key2Go and we're very happy from the get go. Even when we decided to take our property from market we didn't feel under any pressure from them. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and friendly. We will definitely be using Key2Go in the future.
Sarah Jayne
Sarah Jayne
2017-02-22T14:50:47+0000
Cheap and in constant contact with great staff who go beyond. Who says you can't have your cake and eat it ��
Anna Elizabeth Brown
Anna Elizabeth Brown
2017-02-08T19:54:22+0000
I've been renting with Key2go now for 4 and a half years in one property, and I'm just about to move into another property let by Key2go! They are amazing!!!! Special thank you to Chelsea who has made this house move so straight forward and I am so glad I'm staying with you guys! X
Gemma Mooney
Gemma Mooney
2017-01-21T23:26:16+0000
Its a pleasure to rent a house through Key2Go. Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable staff always on hand to make the whole moving process so much easier!
Joe Green
Joe Green
2016-10-12T10:36:47+0000
Everyone made the process really straight forward. A fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable staff who put me at ease from day one of my sale!
Sarah Russon
Sarah Russon
2016-05-21T07:35:33+0000
The Staff here are really nice, not at all pushy like some agents.
Helen Vowles
Helen Vowles
2015-11-25T23:58:09+0000
Really friendly and helpful staff. Always great to deal with!
Matthew Duffy
Matthew Duffy
2015-11-24T23:04:45+0000
Liam Fairest
Liam Fairest
2015-11-24T18:29:38+0000
Fantastic customer service, would highly recommend!!
Emily Griffiths
Emily Griffiths
2015-11-24T15:54:38+0000
Brett Proctor
Brett Proctor
2015-11-24T15:52:58+0000
So happy to be selling with Key2Go! I'm feeling really positive they can sell my property! The Customer service is of the highest in the city! Best estate agent by miles!
Annabelle Cooper
Annabelle Cooper
2015-05-02T16:48:26+0000
Rich Bell
Rich Bell
2015-04-09T14:14:51+0000
Carly Stocks
Carly Stocks
2015-02-18T11:04:13+0000
Samantha Kenny
Samantha Kenny
2013-07-22T08:20:24+0000

 

 

As a First-Time buyer, with barely any knowledge with property purchase, you can imagine I had alot of questions and queries. Key2Go were extremenly helpful and I am pleased to say the team has been supportive. Would like to thank Olivia, as she is very informative and pleasant to speak with and Kevin the Mortgage Broker for keeping me up to date and professionalism. I had a mild-shaky start from the sales team, but, after that point everything has been a smooth sail. I would recommend if you are looking to purchase a property in Sheffield. Thank you.
Wakas Hussain
Wakas Hussain
14:58 08 Nov 19
We would definitely recommend Keys 2 Go. We knew immediately after meeting other agents that we would use this agent. The property was sold within 5 weeks and they did all the viewings at no extra cost. Excellent fees and excellent service, the sale completed quickly, thank you!
JULIE STRAW
JULIE STRAW
08:25 07 Nov 19
We recently completed on a sale of a property using Keys to Go. Bradley was outstanding. It was a difficult sale due to having to extend the lease to the property. Bradley liaised between the buyer and ourselves and I believe his handling of the sale was what enabled the successful completion. I was always able to speak to someone when required and my calls were always returned promptly. This is the 2nd time we have used Keys to Go in 12 months and I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
Debbie S
Debbie S
07:28 05 Nov 19
Key 2 go we’re very helpful with our purchase and always replied to any requests promptly and helpfully.A pleasure to work with.
Robert Bodfield
Robert Bodfield
20:28 28 Oct 19
Great survise all at keys to go are very helpful if you want to sell your home these are your guys specially bradley Fisher very helpful and always there to help think Bradley is the man to help you
Romma Harrison
Romma Harrison
21:14 18 Oct 19
Five star service from all the staff we delt with would use keys to go again very friendly and professional and sold in quick time Cheers all Rob , Nikki brooks
Rob Brooks
Rob Brooks
13:37 18 Oct 19
We have just purchased our new home through Key2go and could not be happier! We received excellent service in particular from Bradley who was very helpful and professional throughout, always quick to respond to emails and calls etc, and made the whole process feel very straightforward and painless! I would have absolutely no problem recommending Key2go to anyone.
James Coombs
James Coombs
15:19 28 Sep 19
Excellent service and excellent value for money, would definitely recommend Key2go. All the staff were friendly, approachable and very professional, I was kept updated throughout the whole process of selling my house. A big thank you to the whole team.
Denise Berridge
Denise Berridge
13:17 13 Sep 19
Very happy with Spencers during the sale process. Would recommend, kept informed at all times and would be proactive in moving things forward , nudging the solicitors along.
Jorge Moyer
Jorge Moyer
09:05 14 Aug 19
Great service and we had an offer within weeks which we accepted. Highly recommended.
Alan Hewitt
Alan Hewitt
19:14 12 Aug 19
Great service and we had an offer within weeks which we accepted. Highly recommended.
Alan Hewitt
Alan Hewitt
19:14 12 Aug 19
Having just sold and bought a property through Key2go we could not praise them enough. Nothing was to much trouble. Quick to answer any questions and excellent value. All the staff were extremely helpful and more importantly friendly. We would recommended using Key2go.
Elizabeth Ashbridge
Elizabeth Ashbridge
14:16 11 Jun 19
Excellent value for money. The people who viewed my house said that Key 2 Go staff were very helpful and knew everything about my property. They have worked very hard so far and cut the hassle out of the process.
Scott England
Scott England
09:37 22 May 19
Very helpful and friendly staff. Answered any questions we had, big or small, and made us feel confident in the whole process, especially as first time buyers.
Richard Nagle
Richard Nagle
17:21 30 Apr 19
Great service. Always very quick to respond to any requests that we had. 100% recommend.
Simon coe
Simon coe
12:08 21 Mar 19
Very many thanks to the Key2go team in Mosborough for the efficient and friendly service they provided when we were selling our home. A special mention must go to Bradley our sales negotiator who answered all calls and queries professionally and was very helpful throughout the whole process of our sale and purchase.I have no hesitation in recommending Key2go in Mosborough.
Kevin Brunt
Kevin Brunt
21:42 04 Mar 19
I have had several letting agents working on my behalf , Key2go have been the best by far. Laura and the team have been great , keeping me informed , communication is always paramount. I've recommended Key2go to another friend of mine and he is also delighted with the service he has received.
Andy Thickett
Andy Thickett
10:52 08 Feb 19
As Tina Turner said "Simply The Best!"After getting several quotes from local estate agents we decided to go with Key2go.From the first point of contact the team were professional, friendly and attentive and explained everything step by step. Our house went on the market and was sold in under 3 weeks for just a little under the asking price.The process of moving house was stressful to say the least as solicitors and both sides kept raising issues and the move kept getting delayed. Living out of boxes with a heavily pregnant wife was interesting to say the least.....BUT Key2go kept the excellent customer service going throughout and went above and beyond what would be expected of them. A special mention to Bradley who was always on hand, kept pestering Solicitors for me and always phoned me back when he said he would do.For anyone reading this wondering which estate agent to use then just go with Key2go. You won't be disappointed. The team genuinely do care about you and look after you during the whole process! All at a cracking price.Thanks again! Tom & Chelsea
Thomas Hollands
Thomas Hollands
21:18 07 Feb 19
As a tenant I cannot fault Key2Go. Really friendly staff, and have always dealt with any issues we have had quickly, efficiently and nothing seems like it is too much trouble. Also, seem to get on really well with our landlord, which I think really helps with the overall tenant experience. 10/10
Lucy Silman
Lucy Silman
11:46 30 Jan 19
Fantastic estate agents with equally fantastic staff who know the trade back to front. Would recommend them to anyone especially for landlords wanting an agent to let their properties, Laura and Chelsea are superb!
Ashley Knight
Ashley Knight
11:57 05 Dec 18
Just bought my first home and was impressed by the professionalism of Bradley and others at Key2Go. Very quick to organise viewings and answer any questions that I had.
Tom Purvis
Tom Purvis
16:44 13 Nov 18
I would like to start by thanking the staff at Key2go. There approach was very professional from the start and gave a very fair valuation based on the other bungalows for sale in the area. There brochure of the bungalow was very good and generated a lot of interest. An offer was made on the property very quickly but unfortunately it fell through but Key2go were very positive and reshuffled the photos in the brochure which did the trick. All through the process they kept me upto date and even when they didn't know, they were very helpful and rang around to find out. I paid a fixed fee and I think it was great value for money. Well done Key2go.
Nicholas Grayson
Nicholas Grayson
09:49 05 Nov 18
Key2go are a young and dynamic business, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Bradley who was a great help negotiating with the buyer and the various solicitors. Also thanks to Anna who offered some good advice on marketing the property and was spot on with her valuation. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Thank you all.
Pauline Webster
Pauline Webster
09:39 04 Oct 18
Just sold my house with key 2 go I have to say it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with them polite and professional throughout and they couldn’t have been more helpful and informative first class service
Marilyn Woollen
Marilyn Woollen
18:07 31 Jul 18
Fantastic estate agents! I have used Key2go a few times now and their customer service from all the team is outstanding.I've sold all my properties very quickly as the photos and brochures are really professional.Nothing is too much trouble.If you pay up front as I do, I think they are probably the cheapest estate agents too.Highly recommended.
G Jones
G Jones
06:09 05 Jun 18